Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
29th Street Self Storage
It is a very clean to the facility and it seems to be reasonably priced with nice employees to deal with
10/15/2020
Casey Appleby
29th Street Self Storage
10/02/2020
Steven Gottsch
29th Street Self Storage
07/22/2020
cory dillon
29th Street Self Storage
They have the best customer service. Great work guys.
05/09/2020
LaChantal Rusley
29th Street Self Storage
Very clean facilities. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
05/07/2020
Tasha Ahles
29th Street Self Storage
The ladies who run this place are absolutely amazing!!! They are so kind and went out of their way to help me during a very difficult time. I can’t recommend them enough for your storage needs!
03/22/2020
Brenda D'Onofrio
29th Street Self Storage
Julie was awesome she went above and beyond to help us made the experience alot easier. Thanks. She is what customer service is all about ....👍👍
02/27/2020
Rick Sargent
29th Street Self Storage
Service. Great communication and service over all
02/20/2020
Doren Lopez
29th Street Self Storage
Best place I’ve rented so far! Affordable, clean, easy access, and has a truck for free. Barbara is great, she is very nice and informative. So are the other women in the office. Thanks ladies for making this a great experience. I will definitely be back to rent in the future.
02/05/2020
Lorena Flores
29th Street Self Storage
Great facility and Julie was very helpful and professional.
01/24/2020
Terry Kettenhofen
29th Street Self Storage
12/28/2019
Sarah Curtis
29th Street Self Storage
Damn good people and professional! Great price and no need to shop around. Highly suggest 29th Street Self Storage!
12/18/2019
Rodney Mayo
29th Street Self Storage
10/27/2019
Lisa R
29th Street Self Storage
10/15/2019
Matt Scott
29th Street Self Storage
Great owner, will work with you clean storage units
09/27/2019
Katie Wetherbee
29th Street Self Storage
09/24/2019
4 C's Things
29th Street Self Storage
Moving is so stressful and 29thStreet Self Storage took the stress out. Julie was extremely helpful in understanding my needs and getting me into the right sized unit. She really went the extra mile in getting me set up with carts and dollies to make the move easier.
09/20/2019
Ron Graham
29th Street Self Storage
Great price on units and customer service is always good
09/18/2019
BIG DAVE
29th Street Self Storage
Such a great experience all the way! I have never had a better storage facility to safely secure our belongings. Friendly staff and a very clean property conveniently located in Loveland. We look forward to using 29th Street Storage in the future.
09/03/2019
Michael Suit
29th Street Self Storage
Needed a place to put some things while I found a place so stopped in and saw Julie. She was so great that hopefully her boss gives her a raise. 🙂
09/03/2019
Jason R
29th Street Self Storage
The employees were very nice and the process of getting a unit went smoothly, I appreciate all the help I got, thanks.
08/25/2019
29th Street Self Storage
2 years ago I was moving back home from Tennessee after retiring from the national park service. Home is Longmont but was living in Loveland. We picked a storage unit in Loveland being 29th Street self storage. From the moment I moved in an employee of yours was FABULOUS!!!! Her name was Julie. I have never found someone who was more caring than her. She made a hard move very very very spectacular!from then on til now moving out she has again been so friendly..helpful..and caring every month paying. And helping when I went to a smaller unit! Who ever owns this storage unit is one lucky dog to have an employee likeJulie. Anyone who knows me knows I am a very critical person..and I only have praise for her. Thank u Julie for all u did for 2 years! I highly recommend this storage unit to anyone and if you are lucky u will encounter Julie!!
07/27/2019
robert maxfield
29th Street Self Storage
Exceptional customer service! Julie went out of her way to make sure that I got the right space for what I needed. Be aware that not all storage units are uniform size, so if that is important to you make sure to bring a measuring tape. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends!
07/15/2019
Siri Austill
29th Street Self Storage
Well-designed buildings with motion-activated lights in the units; dumpster, recycle, water fountain, and bathroom access. Very friendly staff.
07/10/2019
29th Street Self Storage
This storage unit was well thought-out, with floors raised above the driveway level so that no rain or snowmelt would come in. They also provide access to a clean well-maintained restroom and water fountain. All my interactions with staff were friendly and helpful.
07/10/2019
Ruth Pendergrast
29th Street Self Storage
Employees are very courteous and went out of their way to help
07/03/2019
Jonathon Moore
29th Street Self Storage
I only needed storage for about a month and a half. Julie was such a pleasure to work with, she has been SO helpful and kind. Not to mention, I usually have my toddler with me and she has had all the patience in the world with him running around. This facility is very clean and I always felt that my belongings were being stored in a safe location.
06/28/2019
Laura Valdez
29th Street Self Storage
Excellent facility. Clean, well managed and very professional team. Safe and secure.
03/20/2019
Scott Criswell
29th Street Self Storage
Then it's done, almost a year of safe and reliable storage.
02/15/2019
Ralph Trenary
29th Street Self Storage
They are friendly and the facility is always clean
01/25/2019
29th Street Self Storage
I have been using 29th Street Self Storage for a little over a year. The facility is clean and easy to get to. The office staff is always very friendly...
01/21/2019
Bonnie C.
29th Street Self Storage
Great customer service, clean and safe facility. Thank you.
10/29/2018
29th Street Self Storage
Great service and very clean, safe facility. Love the central Loveland location.
10/29/2018
Joe Pozycki
29th Street Self Storage
04/03/2018
Alison Rogers
29th Street Self Storage
The April special is 50% off your rent no matter what day of the month!! They’re locally owned and run by Lovelanders and have been known to make you a deal!
03/31/2018
Alison Ramsey
29th Street Self Storage
We have loved having our furniture stored here. Staff is professional and very helpful. Love the 24 hour access, cleanliness, and safety precautions.
02/08/2018
Richard Johnson
29th Street Self Storage
This is by far the best storage facility I've ever been too! They are super friendly very clean, I felt safe going in and out. If your looking for a storage unit this is the place. They also had locks and extra moving supplies I needed.
01/02/2018
Leticia Padilla
29th Street Self Storage
12/14/2017
Stephanie McNutt
29th Street Self Storage
12/14/2017
Leo Morales
29th Street Self Storage
Their staff is awesome and units are clean. A secure site.
12/10/2017
Deb t
29th Street Self Storage
11/27/2017
valerie hippard
29th Street Self Storage
Great experience! Units are safe and clean, staff is friendly and helpful. If you're storing in Loveland, this is the place to go!
11/01/2017
Alex Rodenburg
29th Street Self Storage
I can't say enough wonderful things, about this company and it's staff. The facility is incredibly clean, and secure. I felt my belongings were completely safe at all times. The staff goes the extra mile in courteous, and friendly customer care. This has the be the best storage facility in Loveland.
08/04/2017
Caroline Steinbrecher
29th Street Self Storage
Very friendly and customer oriented. The cleanest storage i have ever seen. Good welcome package deals
03/07/2017
Tammy Harding
29th Street Self Storage
Provides Climate Control units and awesome security.
11/12/2016